Sunday, 23 May 2010

Loonee Toons - Trip To Toon Town [1992]

Excellent early nineties Ska from Southampton based outfit Loonee Toons.
  1. I Won't Be There [Remix]
  2. I Don't Think So
  3. No Longer Care
  4. Truth In Your Eyes
  5. Simmer Down
  6. Hitman [Remix]
  7. Sally Brown
  8. Dub In Your Eyes
  9. I Dub Think So
  10. Summer Dub

As a bonus here are 4 un-released Loonee Toons tracks !

  1. Tears Of A Clown
  2. Boys
  3. Walk On By
  4. Is She Really Going Out With Him ?

Mastering on all tracks by The Liquidator. Enjoy !

1 comment:

  1. Excellent stuff,do you have anymore,remember seeing these live supporting Ian Dury & the Blockheads in 1998.Many THANX.