Sunday, 11 July 2010

Fine Young Cannibals - At The Ritz (Live In New York 1986)

Fine Young Cannibals recorded live at the Ritz Club New York, USA (31st May 1986)
  1. Don't Ask Me To Choose
  2. Johnny Come Home
  3. Suspicious Minds
  4. Time Isn't Kind
  5. On A Promise
  6. Move To Work
  7. Like A Stranger
  8. Ever Fallen In Love
  9. Funny How Love Is
  10. Blue
  11. Couldn't Care More
  12. Can't Take My Eyes Off You

'Spin Radio' concert first broadcast in July 1986 & released by the I.R.S. label as a promotional vinyl LP.

Unofficially released on CD in 1992 by the 'Not Guilty' label.

1 comment: